“With great power comes great responsibility.” 

Everyone knows this quote from the Spiderman movie and everyone knows that it can be applicable to life, especially for government officials who usually go corrupt after being put into office. Well, the way I see it, this is not the only thing that is true. I believe that with great dreams also comes great responsibility.

I know a lot of us had crazy dreams before, dreams that seemed so impossible and are still actually impossible until now, but there are some dreams that at one point actually seem attainable. And what do we do when these dreams reach this attainability? We chase after them. 

However, it’s not that easy to do. It’s always a challenge to be able to make dreams come true but I believe that’s what makes it more it in the end. Just don’t kill yourselves trying to achieve your goals because believe me, it’s possible.

So I wish you good luck and I hope all your wishes come true. 🙂