Hello Paper! 

The only reason that I’m blogging again now is because I am currently avoiding a super long essay for my SA class that is due tomorrow. The topic is actually good since it’s about how families change due to the change of society’s accepted practices (or at least that’s what I think we’re supposed to be doing). The class is just super dragging and I feel like if I don’t take a break, I’m gonna squeeze my brain dry. 😛

Anyway, there isn’t much for me to talk about right now since I’m also trying to save all my other brain power for another SA project, which I wish I started sooner. *sigh* It really is hard when your sacrificial subject can’t be sacrificed anymore. I really wish this sem would end already. (Roughly, a month left!) I need to rest my brain a bit from too much worrying or else I’m gonna go crazy!!! D: 

Oh well. Might as well get to work again but before I go, lemme show you a picture of Calvin and Hobbes! (It’s my newest obsession)

Image

‘Till the next brain-draining paper, 

 

 

 

Pen

 

P.S. I’m gonna start doing this thing of calling this blog Paper and then signing of as Pen. Since I already named this blog, “Pad of Paper”. 😛